ClauseBase partners with InvestCEE

ClauseBase partners with InvestCEE

ClauseBase has launched a new partnership with InvestCEE LegalTech Consultancy, a leading consultancy firm providing strategic consulting on legal innovation.

Thanks to the expertise of seasoned professionals like Chuck Henrich and Orsolya Szabó, this partnership will allow us to better service the needs of our clients in Central and Eastern Europe.

Join Chuck Henrich and our Co-Founder Senne Mennes for a fireside chat, hosted by Orsolya Szabó and InvestCEE LegalTech Consultancy.

They'll discuss all things legal drafting and automation!

➡ What: a discussion of our mutual experiences with the opportunities and pitfalls of document automation and contract drafting

➡ Where: live online session

➡ When: 23 February 2022, 17.00 Central Europe Time / 16.00 UK / 11.00 East Coast US / 10.00 Central US / 08.00 West Coast US

Sign up via the following link: https://lnkd.in/eUpvZsMk